Enter your account


Auction MUAR × SAMPLE

6 July 2020 - 26 July 2020

string(8) "20200706" string(8) "20200804" bool(false)

From July 6th till 26th, 2020, MUAR and the online gallery of young art SAMPLE are holding an online auction to support Schusev State Museum of Architecture in the post-quarantine period. Together with SAMPLE, the Museum had collected 25 lots provided by leading Russian architects and interior designers.

Graphic works, architectural photographs, prints, sculptural objects and exclusive interior items are available at the charity auction.

Many works were created specifically for the MUAR x SAMPLE online auction: a photo by Maxim Atayants, a journal table from the Northern Lights collection by Dima Loginov, produced by YACHTLINE in a single copy in International Klein Blue, a drawing by Harry Nuriev, a gypsum object by Alexandra Gineva and Alexander Dobrovskiy from the “Masterskaya Be” bureau, pencil drawings by Andrey Bokov.

Other lots were exposed at various exhibitions in Moscow: a collage by Sergey Nadtochy, art director of the “Atrium” studio, a drawing by Oleg Manov, co-founder of the “FUTURA-ARCHITECTS” workshop, a print by Stanislav Subbotin and Daria Kirillova from “Ad Hoc Architecture”.

Signed photo prints of graphic sheets by Dmitry Bush and Sergey Chuklov, 1991 (the project “Another Glass House”, which received an Incentive award on the international competition of the “The Japan Architect” magazine) are the rarest objects of the “paper architecture” period.

Buyers will be able not only to support Schusev State Museum of Architecture but also become owners of amazing and exceptional items that can easily start one’s individual or corporate collection.

SAMPLE online auction rules

  1. Register to participate in the auction

    To participate in the auction, you should register on the website - registration takes just a minute. Please enter your first name, last name and the email address. Your personal account is ready, now you can track your orders and save favourite works.

  2. Virtual exhibition

    On the auction page you can "visit" a virtual exhibition, see framing examples and how the works look on the walls. If you want to make a bid, click on the link – it will take you to the auction page of a chosen lot.

  3. How to place a bid

    The first bid may begin with the starting price of the work. You can determine the maximum price that you are ready to bid (you will need to place it manually) or choose the price with a proposed step of 1,000 rubles or 2,000 rubles using the up arrow in the price window. In order to place a bid, you need to click on the "place a bid" button - you will shortly receive a confirmation email. If another participant broke your bid, you will receive an email notification offering to make one more bid, which must be higher than the opponent’s one.

  4. Buy a lot right away

    You can buy a lot for the offered price without participating in the auction by pressing “buy now” button. Congratulations! You won the auction and became the owner of the work.

  5. Winning the auction

    If your bid was highest at the end of the auction, or you clicked the “buy now” button – you won the lot. You will receive an email with confirmation and a link to make the payment for the work. After the payment, the gallery manager will get in touch with you and confirm the order.

 

Lots

Вход в личный кабинет


Аукцион МУАР × SAMPLE

6 июля 2020 - 26 июля 2020

string(8) "20200706" string(8) "20200804" bool(false)

С 6 по 26 июля 2020 года МУАР и онлайн-галерея молодого искусства SAMPLE проводят онлайн-аукцион в поддержку Музея архитектуры в посткарантинный период. Совместно с SAMPLE Музей собрал 25 лотов от ведущих российских архитекторов и предметных дизайнеров.

На благотворительном аукционе представлены графические произведения, архитектурные фотографии, принты, скульптурные объекты и эксклюзивные предметы интерьера.

Многие работы были созданы специально для онлайн-аукциона МУАР х SAMPLE: фотография Максима Атаянца, журнальный стол из коллекции Northern Lights Димы Логинова от YACHTLINE в уникальном цвете, рисунок Гарри Нуриева, гипсовый объект Александры Гиневой и Александра Добровского из бюро Мастерская Б, карандашные композиции Андрея Бокова.

Другие лоты демонстрировались на различных выставках в Москве: коллаж Сергея Надточего, арт-директора бюро Атриум, рисунок Олега Манова, со-основателя мастерской FUTURA-ARCHITECTS, принт Станислава Субботина и Дарьи Кирилловой из Ad Hoc Architecture.

Подписные фотоотпечатки графических листов Дмитрия Буша и Сергея Чуклова 1991 года (проект «Другой Стеклянный Дом», получивший Поощрительную премию международного конкурса японского журнала «The Japan Architect») – редчайшие предметы времен «бумажной архитектуры».

Приобретатели лотов могут не только поддержать Музей архитектуры, но и стать обладателями удивительных и раритетных вещей, дополнить или начать собирать свою личную или корпоративную коллекцию.

Правила участия в онлайн-аукционе SAMPLE

  1. Регистрация для участия в аукционе

    Для участия в аукционе необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте  — регистрация займёт не больше минуты. Потребуется ваше имя, фамилия и адрес электронной почты. У вас появится личный кабинет, в котором можно отслеживать заказы и увидеть понравившиеся работы. 

  2. Виртуальная выставка

    На странице аукциона вы можете "посетить" виртуальную выставку, увидеть варианты оформления работ и как работы выглядят на стенах. Если захотите сделать ставку на лот, нажмите на ссылку - она приведёт на страницу работы аукциона.

  3. Сделать ставку

    Первая ставка может начинаться со стартовой цены работы. Вы можете определить максимальную сумму которую вы готовы поставить, ее нужно вписать вручную или выбрать сумму в предложенный шаг в 1 000 рублей или 2 000 рублей, нажав стрелочку "вверх" в окне цены. Для того чтобы сделать ставку, нужно нажать на кнопку "сделать ставку" - вы получите письмо, что ставка принята. Если вашу ставку перебил другой участник — вам прийдет  уведомление на почту с предложением перебить ставку оппонента.

  4. Купить работу сразу

    Вы можете купить работу без участия в аукционе, цена за работу указана на кнопке "купить сейчас". Поздравляем! Вы победили в аукционе и стали обладателем работы.  

  5. Победа в аукционе

    Если ваша ставка перебила все ставки оппонентов и стала самой высокой по окончанию аукциона или вы нажали кнопку "купить сейчас" — вы стали его победителем. Вы получите письмо об этом, а в личном кабинете появится ссылка на оплату работы. В ближайшее время после оплаты с вами свяжется менеджер галереи и подтвердит заказ.

 

Лоты